industrialpaster.blogg.se

Fate hollow ataraxia english patch
Fate hollow ataraxia english patch








fate hollow ataraxia english patch

But it is just so cruel― I wanted to cry, I just felt like crying. The person that was torn apart, that person I called "mom", never called my name again. It's red― A red liquid, red like a tomato. ―――I'm just a kid, so, I really don't understand. The look on his face says he wants to rip me apart― ―――I don't understand at all― But, someone else, someone I don't know― steps in front of me, and is torn apart in my place. But, something is wrong― Everyone is lying on the ground― ―― Everyone is lying on the ground―― in pieces― The clearing is bathed in red. After passing through the veil of trees, I find everyone waiting for me in the forest clearing. For a brief moment, I thought I heard someone call my name, so I walk even deeper into the forest. The air is cold― A winter's chill so deep, my eyes feel like they'll freeze. Darkness surrounds me― A blackness so deep, it's suffocating― Not even the calming rays of the moonlight can reach this deep. Unable to restrain myself, I wander into the darkness of the forest. Inside the forest, the sounds of everyone happily playing around. In the distance, I hear the sound of echoes, beyond the black curtain of trees. Excitement fills me, anticipating the beginning of the grand play.

fate hollow ataraxia english patch

The curtain of trees opens with a swishing sound. With the trees blanketing out the light, almost like a massive curtain. Our mansion's gardens are vast fields of green. So to find everyone, I head out into the garden.










Fate hollow ataraxia english patch